Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sandusky

5 rating

My husband loved it! I did too!

5 rating

I had Joy for my cut! She was very nice and professional, provided a great experience and I look forward to returning for my next!

5 rating

Great people!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Cindy K. | March 7, 2020 Google

"My husband loved it! I did too!"

5
luke s. | February 17, 2020 Google

"I had Joy for my cut! She was very nice and professional, provided a great experience and I look for"

5
Shane E. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Great people!"

1
tyler n. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Said to arrive at 4:59 I checked in online at 4pm got there at 4:45 they said I would have to wait a"

5
Jennifer R. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Clean. Friendly. Quick , easy and convenient online check in!"

4
Steven O. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Clean and friendly staff..?"

5
kyle f. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Amazing atmosphere everytime! Love the MVP. It's the only place I go. Highly recommended. Emily S. I"

5
Erinrebner E. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Professional friendly staff"

1
Timothy H. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Hairdresser did NOT follow my instructions on how to cut my hair. Now I'll have to go to a barber to"

5
kaleb k. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Emily S has literally given me the best hair cuts I've had in my entire life. I feel extremely confi"