Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sandusky

1 rating

Said to arrive at 4:59 I checked in online at 4pm got there at 4:45 they said I would have to wait another hour to get a hair cut

5 rating

Clean. Friendly. Quick , easy and convenient online check in!

4 rating

Clean and friendly staff..?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
tyler n. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Said to arrive at 4:59 I checked in online at 4pm got there at 4:45 they said I would have to wait a"

5
Jennifer R. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Clean. Friendly. Quick , easy and convenient online check in!"

4
Steven O. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Clean and friendly staff..?"

5
kyle f. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Amazing atmosphere everytime! Love the MVP. It's the only place I go. Highly recommended. Emily S. I"

5
Erinrebner E. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Professional friendly staff"

1
Timothy H. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Hairdresser did NOT follow my instructions on how to cut my hair. Now I'll have to go to a barber to"

5
kaleb k. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Emily S has literally given me the best hair cuts I've had in my entire life. I feel extremely confi"

1
Michael W. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Just like every other "chain".... The left hand has no idea what the right hand is doing. And doesn'"

1
Michael W. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, great cut, and efficient! Outstanding job Emily! Unfortunately due to an experien"

4
RYAN K. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly and a good haircut also ... Way better than the competition"