Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sandusky

5 rating

Amazing atmosphere everytime! Love the MVP. It's the only place I go. Highly recommended. Emily S. Is the best . Thank you for keeping me handsome.

5 rating
  • 10/10/19
  • Erinrebner E. Google

Professional friendly staff

1 rating

Hairdresser did NOT follow my instructions on how to cut my hair. Now I'll have to go to a barber to have it corrected.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
kyle f. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Amazing atmosphere everytime! Love the MVP. It's the only place I go. Highly recommended. Emily S. I"

5
Erinrebner E. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Professional friendly staff"

1
Timothy H. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Hairdresser did NOT follow my instructions on how to cut my hair. Now I'll have to go to a barber to"

5
kaleb k. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Emily S has literally given me the best hair cuts I've had in my entire life. I feel extremely confi"

1
Michael W. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Just like every other "chain".... The left hand has no idea what the right hand is doing. And doesn'"

1
Michael W. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, great cut, and efficient! Outstanding job Emily! Unfortunately due to an experien"

4
RYAN K. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly and a good haircut also ... Way better than the competition"

5
NARENDRA A. | July 8, 2019 Google

"I love their hairstylists. Been here only twice but they did best job with my hair. MVP is worth it."

5
Michael W. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, great cut, and efficient! Outstanding job ladies ?"

5
Christopher b. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great staff. Wife loves seeing my haircut btw her lega"